Billing time starts upon arrival at your origination point and ends when the truck is empty, and the job is complete at your destination. Unlike most moving companies, we do not charge for travel time or fuel.
2 Men & 1 Truck:
Minimum charge - $390 for the first 3 hours.
$110 for each additional hour, or $27.50 for each 1/4 hour.
3 Men & 1 Truck:
Minimum charge - $570 for the first 3 hours.
$165 for each additional hour, or $41.25 for each 1/4 hour.
4 Men & 2 Trucks:
Minimum charge - $780 for the first 3 hours.
$220 for each additional hour, or $55 for each 1/4 hour.
* A Destination Fee May Apply To All Moves With A $25.00 Minimum Charge.
Additional charges may be applied for the following:
pianos, organs, big screen TVs, electronics, safes, grandfather clocks, antiques, hospital beds, and hoisting.
While your goods are in our custody and control, they are covered with the protection amounts required by the state of Ohio, Ohio Association of Movers, and the Ohio Public Utilities Commission. Additional Valuation Protection is offered at a small additional charge.
Payment is due upon completion of the move. Payment is accepted in cash, personal check (when accompanied by a valid driver's license, state picture ID) or major credit card. A 5% service charge is added to all bills paid by credit card. For commercial or business moves, a purchase order number is required. All jobs requiring a purchase order must be pre-approved by our office.